আই পি এল দল

Mumbai Indians Squad

Led by Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indians boast of a settled squad for the 2019 IPL season. In Jasprit Bumrah and the Pandya brothers, they have Indian T20 team regulars. All eyes will be on Yuvraj Singh as the veteran looks to wind back the clock. In Kiwis Mitchell McClenaghan and Adam Milne, Mumbai have a couple of reliable pacers.

Rohit SharmaBat15 Cr
Jasprit BumrahBwl7 Cr
Hardik PandyaAll11 Cr
Krunal PandyaAll8.8 Cr
Kieron Pollard (O)All5.4 Cr
Evin Lewis (O)Bat3.8 Cr
Suryakumar YadavBat3.2 Cr
Siddhesh LadBat20 Lacs
Mayank MarkandeBat20 Lacs
Anukul Sudhakar RoyAll20 Lacs
Jason Behrendorff (O)Bwl1.5 Cr
Rahul ChaharBwl1.9 Cr
Ben Cutting (O)All2.2 Cr
Aditya TareWKB20 Lacs
Ishan KishanWKB6.2 Cr
Rasikh SalamBwl20 Lacs
Anmolpreet SinghBat80 Lacs
Yuvraj SinghAll1 Cr
Barinder SranBwl3.4 Cr
Lasith Malinga (O)Bwl2 Cr
Adam Milne (O)Bwl75 Lacs
Mitchell McClenaghan (O)Bwl1 Cr
Pankaj JaiswalAll20 Lacs
Quinton de Kock (O)WKBTraded

Chennai Super Kings Squad

Defending champions Chennai Super Kings have retained the vast majority of the squad which had won the title in 2018. Captain MS Dhoni will be eager to come out all guns blazing and head into the World Cup on the back of a solid IPL season. The well-oiled unit have adequate depth in all departments of the game.

MS DhoniWKB15 Cr
Suresh RainaBat11 Cr
Ravindra JadejaAll7 Cr
Faf du Plessis (O)Bat1.6 Cr
Dwayne Bravo (O)All6.4 Cr
Chaitanya BishnoiBat20 Lacs
Dhruv ShoreyBat20 Lacs
Murali VijayBat2 Cr
Kedar JadhavAll7.8 Cr
Shane Watson (O)All4 Cr
Harbhajan SinghBwl2 Cr
Deepak ChaharBwl80 Lacs
Lungisani Ngidi (O)Bwl50 Lacs
Monu KumarBwl20 Lacs
Shardul ThakurBwl2.6 Cr
KM AsifBwl40 Lacs
Imran Tahir (O)Bwl1 Cr
Mitchell Santner (O)All50 Lacs
Karn SharmaAll5 Cr
N JagadeesanWKB20 Lacs
Ambati RayuduWKB2.2 Cr
Sam Billings (O)WKB1 Cr
Ruturaj GaikwadBat20 lacs
Mohit SharmaBwl5 Cr
David Willey (O)All2 Cr

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Captained by the irresistible Virat Kohli, the Royal Challengers Bangalore will be aiming to break their title drought in the IPL. Having retired from international cricket, the onus will be on AB de Villiers to bat at his absolute best. They have taken huge punts on big-hitters like Shimron Hetmyer and Shivam Dube. Tim Southee and Umesh Yadav bring experience and quality to the pace attack.

Virat KohliBat17 Cr
AB de Villiers (O)Bat11 Cr
Yuzvendra ChahalBwl6 Cr
Pawan NegiAll1 Cr
Moeen Ali (O)All1.70 Cr
Colin de Grandhomme (O)All2.20 Cr
Washington SundarAll3.20 Cr
Nathan Coulter-Nile (O)Bwl2.20 Cr
Mohammed SirajBwl2.60 Cr
Navdeep SainiBwl3 Cr
Kulwant KhejroliyaBwl85 Lacs
Tim Southee (O)Bwl1 Cr
Umesh YadavBwl4.20 Cr
Parthiv PatelWKB1.70 Cr
Prayas BarmanBwl1.5 Cr
Himmat SinghBat65 Lacs
Akshdeep NathBat3.6 Cr
Shivam DubeBat5 Cr
Devdutt PadikkalBat20 Lacs
Gurkeerat Singh MannBat50 Lacs
Shimron Hetmyer (O)Bat4.2 Cr
Milind KumarBat20 Lacs
Heinrich Klaasen (O)WKB50 Lacs
Marcus Stoinis (O)AllTraded

Delhi Capitals Squad

Delhi Capitals have to be one of the most eagerly watched teams this time around. They possess plenty of exciting young Indian batting talent at their disposal. Having traded Shikhar Dhawan into their squad, the revamped franchise can unleash a strong lineup. Overseas pacers Trent Boult and Kagiso Rabada headline a world-class seam attack.

Shreyas IyerBat7 Cr
Shikhar DhawanBatTraded
Prithvi ShawBat1.20 Cr
Colin Ingram (O)Bat6.40 Cr
Manjot KalraBat20 Lacs
Jalaj SaxenaAll20 Lacs
Sherfane Rutherford (O)All2 Cr
Hanuma VihariAll2 Cr
Colin Munro (O)All1.9 Cr
Ishant SharmaBwl1.10 Cr
Nathu SinghBwl20 Lacs
Trent Boult (O)Bwl2.20 Cr
Sandeep Lamichhane (O)Bwl20 Lacs
Kagiso Rabada (O)Bwl4.20 Cr
Amit MishraBwl4 Cr
Avesh KhanBwl70 Lacs
Harshal PatelBwl20 Lacs
Rahul TewatiaBwl3 Cr
Jayant YadavBwl50 Lacs
Bandaru AyyappaBwl20 Lacs
Keemo Paul (O)All50 Lacs
Axar PatelAll5 Cr
Chris Morris (O)All15 Cr
Ankush BainsWKB20 Lacs
Rishabh PantWKB11 Cr

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders will be raring to take a shot at obtaining their third title in 2019. They had lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad in the second qualifier last year. This time around, KKR have the team to go even further. The likes of Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa and Chris Lynn can form a solid batting lineup. The Caribbean duo of Andre Russell and Sunil Narine can win matches with both bat and ball.

Andre Russell (O)All8.5 Cr
Sunil Narine (O)Bwl12.5 Cr
Kuldeep YadavBwl5.8 Cr
Piyush ChawlaAll4.20 Cr
Robin UthappaWKB6.4 Cr
Nitish RanaBat3.40 Cr
Shubman GillBat1.8 Cr
Rinku SinghBat80 Lacs
Chris Lynn (O)Bat9.60 Cr
Kamlesh NagarkotiBwl3.20 Cr
Shivam MaviAll3 Cr
Dinesh KarthikWKB7.40 Cr
Nikhil NaikBat20 Lacs
Joe Denly (O)All1 Cr
Shrikant MundheBwl20 Lacs
Anrich Nortje (O)Bwl20 Lacs
Harry Gurney (O)Bwl75 Lacs
Lockie Ferguson (O)Bwl1.60 Cr
Yarra PrithvirajBwl20 Lacs
Carlos Brathwaite (O)All5 Cr
Prasidh KrishnaBwl20 Lacs

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Ajinkya Rahane will lead Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2019. Steve Smith is racing against time to recover from the elbow injury and regain full fitness ahead of the tournament. There may also be doubts regarding the potency of the lineup when Ben Stokes and Jos Buttler leave the tournament to join England’s pre-World Cup training camp in early May. However, the Royals will be banking on their express pacers such as Varun Aaron and Oshane Thomas.

Steven Smith (O)Bat12 Cr
Ajinkya RahaneBat4 Cr
Dhawal KulkarniBwl75 Lacs
Aryaman BirlaBat30 Lacs
Rahul TripathiBat3.40 Cr
Stuart BinnyAll50 Lacs
Mahipal LomrorAll20 Lacs
Jaydev UnadkatBwl11.50 Cr
S MidhunBwl20 Lacs
Shreyas GopalBwl20 Lacs
Krishnappa GowthamBwl6.2 Cr
Jofra Archer (O)All7.20 Cr
Ben Stokes (O)All12.50 Cr
Jos Buttler (O)WKB4.40 Cr
Prashant ChopraWKB20 Lacs
Sanju SamsonWKB8 Cr
Shashank SinghBat30 Lacs
Riyan ParagBat20 Lacs
Liam Livingstone (O)Bat50 Lacs
Manan VohraBat20 Lacs
Shubham RanjaneBat20 Lacs
Ashton Turner (O)Bwl50 Lacs
Varun AaronBwl2.40 Cr
Oshane Thomas (O)Bwl1.10 Cr
Ish Sodhi (O)Bwl50 Lacs

Kings XI Punjab Squad

All the focus on Kings XI Punjab will revolve around their formidable spin contingent. In Ravichandran Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and new entrant Varun Chakravarthy, they contain a diverse and deadly spin attack. Indian pacer Mohammed Shami has also returned to top form in white-ball cricket. The likes of David Miller, KL Rahul and Nicholas Pooran lend enormous firepower to the batting lineup.

David Miller (O)Bat3 Cr
Mayank AgarwalBat1 Cr
Karun NairBat5.60 Cr
Chris Gayle (O)Bat2 Cr
Andrew Tye (O)Bwl7.20 Cr
Mujeeb Ur Rahman (O)Bwl4 Cr
Ravichandran AshwinBwl7.60 Cr
Ankit RajpootBwl3 Cr
Lokesh RahulWKB11 Cr
PrabhSimran SinghWKB4.80 Cr
Sarfaraz KhanBat25 Lacs
Agnivesh AyachiBat20 Lacs
Harpreet BrarAll20 Lacs
Moises Henriques (O)All1 Cr
Arshdeep SinghBwl20 Lacs
Darshan NalkandeBwl30 Lacs
Murugan AshwinBwl20 Lacs
Varun ChakravarthyBwl8.40 Cr
Hardus Viljoen (O)Bwl75 Lacs
Mohammed ShamiBwl4.80 Cr
Sam Curran (O)All7.20 Cr
Nicholas Pooran (O)WKB4.20 Cr
Mandeep SinghBatTraded

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squads

The Sunrisers Hyderabad will welcome the return of David Warner after the Australian had missed the 2018 IPL season due to a suspension. Kane Williamson leads a reliable contingent featuring proven performers like Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. The signing of the hard-hitting Martin Guptill also provides muscle to their top-order.

David Warner (O)Bat12 Cr
Bhuvneshwar KumarBwl8.5 Cr
Rashid Khan (O)Bwl9 Cr
Deepak HoodaAll3.6 M
Ricky BhuiBat20 Lacs
Manish PandeyBat11 Cr
Kane Williamson (O)Bat3 Cr
Yusuf PathanAll1.90 Cr
Shakib Al Hasan (O)All2 Cr
Billy Stanlake (O)Bwl50 Lacs
Sandeep SharmaBwl3 Cr
Khaleel AhmedBwl3 Cr
Siddarth KaulBwl3.80 Cr
T NatarajanBwl40 Lacs
Basil ThampiBwl95 Lacs
Mohammad Nabi (O)All1 Cr
Shreevats GoswamiWKB1 Cr
Wriddhiman SahaWKB1.2 Cr
Martin Guptill (O)Bat1 Cr
Abhishek SharmaAllTraded
Vijay ShankarAllTraded
Shahbaz NadeemBwlTraded
Jonny Bairstow (O)WKB2.20 Cr
© All Right Reserved